Kontakta oss

Styrelsen 2016

Ordförande

Stefan Persson, Edsbyn, 070-552 21 62, stefan.persson@naturskyddsforeningen.se

Sekreterare

Jessica Rubensson, Alfta, 070-6633221, jessica.rubensson@yahoo.se

 

Ledamöter

Johnny Eng, (kassör) Edsbyn, 072 200 80 46,  johnny.eng@helsingenet.com

Maths Östberg, Alfta,  0271-101 68, 070 566 01 68, finnskogsmuseet@swipnet.se

Hanna Alfredsson, Alfta 070 561 55 58, hanna_alfredsson@hotmail.com

Solveig Landar, Edsbyn , solveig.landar@helsingenet.com

Suppleanter

Lindvi Forsberg, Edsbyn, 070 231 06 18, lindviforsberg@gmail.com

Johan Olanders, Edsbyn, 070 660 81 46, johan.olanders@gmail.com

Fia Johannesen, Edsbyn, 073-0741590, fia.johannessen@gmail.com

Valberedning

Hans Jonsson, 0271-226 68, 070 367 27 09, hansbjonsson@telia.com

Bernt Ung, 0271-173 45, 070 690 98 35

Revisorer

Lennart Eriksson, Edsbyn

Inga-Lill Embretsen, Edsbyn

Föreningens Adress

voxnadalen@naturskyddsforeningen.se
Org nr: 886501-0535
Voxnadalens NF
Långgatan 44A
828 33 Edsbyn