Kontakta oss

Styrelsen 2019

Ordförande

Jennie Forsblom, Edsbyn, 070-191 21 11,  jennie.forsblom@helsingenet.com

Sekreterare

Vakant

 

Ledamöter

Johnny Eng, (kassör) Edsbyn, 072 200 80 46,  johnny.eng@helsingenet.com

Maths Östberg, Alfta,  0271-101 68, 070 566 01 68, finnskogsmuseet@swipnet.se

Hanna Alfredsson, Alfta 070 561 55 58, hanna_alfredsson@hotmail.com

Solveig Landar, Edsbyn , solveig.landar@helsingenet.com

Åsa Törngren, asa.torngren@gmail.com Edsbyn

Suppleanter

Johan Olanders, Edsbyn, 070 660 81 46, johan.olanders@gmail.com

Stefan Persson, Edsbyn, 070-552 21 62, stefan.persson@naturskyddsforeningen.se

Valberedning

Hans Jonsson, 0271-226 68, 070 367 27 09, hansbjonsson@telia.com

Olle Berglund, 070-208 98 17

Revisorer

Lennart Eriksson, Edsbyn

Inga-Lill Embretsen, Edsbyn

Föreningens Adress

voxnadalen@naturskyddsforeningen.se
Org nr: 886501-0535
Voxnadalens NF
Långgatan 44A
828 33 Edsbyn